To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

3.50 2 arvostelua
6 h 12 min
A SMART, STAND-ALONE ROMCOM

When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script…

On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy. The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him.

Then along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is. But what will happen when she finds out?

Will their worlds prove too far apart or could love really be like in the movies?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson.

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be listened to as a standalone.

Praise for To the Stars and Back:

A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance,Chick Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. Chick Lit Central

I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. BRMaycock's Book Blog

A purely indulgent and romantic light read. Herding Cats

It's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. Rachel Random Reads

The perfect weekend read. Such a fun lighthearted story. Audio Killed the Bookmark

Such a fun story to read. Perfect if you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels. The Writing Garnet

A fantastic romantic read. Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews

An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. Romantic Reads and Such

An adorable romcom. Behind the Sentence

To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2020-07-03

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: Pink Bloom Press

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9788887269475

Näytä lisää
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.