Something to Tell You: The perfect feel-good read from the bestselling author of The Beach Cafe

Lue ja kuuntele 30 päivää ilmaiseksi

Something to Tell You: The perfect feel-good read from the bestselling author of The Beach Cafe

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 11,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

Something to Tell You: The perfect feel-good read from the bestselling author of The Beach Cafe

Lue ja kuuntele 30 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 11,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





Something to Tell You: The perfect feel-good read from the bestselling author of The Beach Cafe

3,9 55 arvostelua
11 h 40 min
Warm and witty, no one writes about love, family and friendship like Lucy Diamond, the Sunday Times bestelling author of The Secrets of Happiness and On a Beautiful Day. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

‘A new Lucy Diamond book is one of the happiest highlights of my calendar’ – Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Country Escape

'Multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written' - Daily Express

When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she’s delighted to have one last message from her . . . until she reads the contents and discovers the truth about her birth. Brimming with questions, she travels to York to seek further answers from the Mortimer family, but her appearance sends shockwaves through them all.

Meanwhile, Robyn Mortimer has problems of her own. Her husband John has become distant, and a chance remark from a friend leads Robyn to wonder exactly what he’s not been saying. Dare she find out more?

As for Bunny, she fell head over heels in love with Dave Mortimer when she first arrived in town, but now it seems her past is catching up with her. She can’t help wondering if he’ll still feel the same way about her if he discovers who she really is – and what she did.

As secrets tumble out and loyalties are tested, the Mortimers have to face up to some difficult decisions. With love, betrayal and dramatic revelations in the mix, this is one summer they’ll never forget.

Praise for Lucy Diamond:

‘A hugely satisfying read’ – Heat
‘Warm, witty and wise’ – Daily Mail

Something to Tell You: The perfect feel-good read from the bestselling author of The Beach Cafe on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2019-01-24

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: Macmillan

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9781509851140

Näytä lisää

Mitä mieltä muut ovat Nextorysta

Mukava pystyä kuuntelemaan hyvää kirjaa, kun istun autossa, lentokoneessa tai junassa.

AnitaAnita

Helppo lukea ja mahdollisuus asettaa taustaväri ja fonttikoko on hyvä.

PeterPeter

Nopea ja ystävällinen asiakaspalvelu, hyvä valikoima ja helppo käyttöliittymä. Sovelluksen jatkuva kehittäminen.

AnnaAnna
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.

visa
amex
master