Imagine Me

Lue ja kuuntele 30 päivää ilmaiseksi

Imagine Me

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 11,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

Imagine Me

Lue ja kuuntele 30 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 11,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





Imagine Me

4,1 258 arvostelua
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's , Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo'sNew York TimesThe Red QueenSix of Crows

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong – between Ella and Juliette – blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author ofMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" – Teenreads.com

Imagine Me on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2020-10-29

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: Electric Monkey

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9780755502967

Näytä lisää

Mitä mieltä muut ovat Nextorysta

Mukava pystyä kuuntelemaan hyvää kirjaa, kun istun autossa, lentokoneessa tai junassa.

AnitaAnita

Helppo lukea ja mahdollisuus asettaa taustaväri ja fonttikoko on hyvä.

PeterPeter

Nopea ja ystävällinen asiakaspalvelu, hyvä valikoima ja helppo käyttöliittymä. Sovelluksen jatkuva kehittäminen.

AnnaAnna

4,1

258 arvostelua
  • Veera

    2021-07-06

    Tämä sarja aivan ehdottomasti paranee paranemistaan mitä pidemmälle pääsee!

Lataa lisää
Kirjoita arvostelu lataamalla sovellus
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.

Lisää kirjoja sarjasta Shatter Me series

visa
amex
master