Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Timeless, Book 1)

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Timeless, Book 1)

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Timeless, Book 1)

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Timeless, Book 1)

4.00 1 arvostelua
Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego was born into…

For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, Armand Baltazar introduces the first book in a new fantasy adventure series.

You’ve never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships.

In New Chicago, Diego’s middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves.

There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has, a secret that is part of something much bigger. When his father, New Chicago’s top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic (Timeless, Book 1) on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2017-10-05

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: HarperCollins

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9780008258979

Näytä lisää
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.

Lisää kirjoja sarjasta Timeless