Blackout

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Blackout

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

Blackout

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





Blackout

4.00 2 arvostelua
6 h 55 min
The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA, as featured on ITV News.

Soon to be a major film & TV franchise for Netflix and produced by Barack and Michelle Obama!

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's and Bolu Babalola'sLet it SnowLove in Colour

‘Perfect summer reading’ –The Stylist

‘Six top authors, including Angie Thomas who wrote The Hate U Give, come together to write a moving story of black teenage love. Perfect for bringing a taste of romance and American city life to your staycation’ –The Times

'BLACKOUT is our love letter to love, to New York City, and to Black teens. Our reminder to them that their stories, their joy, their love is valid and worthy of being spotlighted.' Dhonielle Clayton.

When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the blackout.

A first meeting.Long-time friends.Bitter exes.And maybe the beginning of something new…

When the lights go out, people reveal hidden truths, love blossoms, friendship transforms and new possibilities take flight.

Six of today’s biggest stars of the YA world, Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, and Nicola Yoon, bring all the electricity of love to a collection of charming, hilarious and heartbreaking tales that shine the brightest light through the dark.

Blackout on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2021-06-24

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: Electric Monkey

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9780755503285

Näytä lisää
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.