A Christmas Date: A Fake Relationship Holiday Romantic Comedy

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

A Christmas Date: A Fake Relationship Holiday Romantic Comedy

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.

A Christmas Date: A Fake Relationship Holiday Romantic Comedy

Lue ja kuuntele 14 päivää ilmaiseksi

Istuudu alas Nextory-sovelluksen kanssa ja löydä seuraava tarinasi yli sadantuhannen ääni- ja e-kirjan joukosta.

Hinta kokeilujakson jälkeen alkaen 9,99 €/kk. Lopeta tilaus milloin haluat.





A Christmas Date: A Fake Relationship Holiday Romantic Comedy

4.00 3 arvostelua
4 h 59 min
No one wants to be single at the holidays.

Even Little Miss Grinch, Nikki, a successful and independent woman, must face her bachelorette status at the most horrible time of the year.

December is her personal version of holly-jolly hell: a merry torture made of couples kissing at every corner, forced vacation days, and an inescapable family reunion.

And when her baby sister announces she’s engaged—to Paul, the man Nikki is secretly in love with—and that he’s spending the holidays with them, Christmas starts looking bluer than ever.

Nikki can’t possibly survive an entire week trapped home as the family’s spinster. But she has no time to meet men or to try the newest dating app, so what’s a girl to do?

Nikki has the perfect solution: to hire a fake boyfriend.

Luckily, her job gives her access to an endless catalog of gorgeous actors to choose from.

But Nikki will soon discover that keeping business and pleasure from mixing isn’t so easy, and that she might not be immune to a little mistletoe magic. Especially not when she picked out the perfect man as her Christmas date...

A fun, festive romantic comedy with lots of bad behavior and Christmas spirit. Perfect for fans of Christmas Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella and In a Holidaze by Christina Lauren.

While this is a series of interconnected romantic novels, each book in the series can be read as a standalone.

Expect laughs, romance and a sprinkling of Christmas spirit. Echoes In An Empty Room

If you love to read heartwarming Christmas stories about friendship, family and love, then you should definitely read A Christmas Date. With Love for Books

It’s fun, it’s clever, it’s Christmassy. Books Are Cool

One of the best Christmas romances I have read this season! Audio Killed the Bookmark

A Christmas Date: A Fake Relationship Holiday Romantic Comedy on saatavilla äänikirjana.

  • Äänikirja

    Julkaistu : 2020-09-15

    Kieli: Englanti

    Kustantamo Äänikirja: Pink Bloom Press

    ISBN Äänikirja: 9788887269512

Näytä lisää
img

Sadattuhannet tarinat odottavat

Lue ja kuuntele niin paljon kuin haluat. Halutessasi voit milloin tahansa vaihtaa tilaustasi tai lopettaa sen.

image

Viihdy kirjojen kanssa paremmin kuin koskaan

Yli 11 000 lukijaa on antanut Nextorylle arvosanaksi viisi tähteä App Storessa ja Google Play -kaupassa.

image

Haasta itsesi lukemaan

Aseta itsellesi lukutavoitteita ja seuraa ikiomia kirjatilastojasi Kirjahaaste- ja Lukupäiväkirja-toimintojen avulla.